New England School of Communications - 1 College Circle - Bangor, ME 04401 - Phone 1-800-448-7766

NESCom's
Facebook Page

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

2013 - 2014

 Saturday  July 13
 Orientation

Fall Semester


Sunday September 1
Orientation
Monday September 2 starting at 8AM
Move-in date for returning students
Tuesday September 3
Classes Begin
Tuesday-Tuesday September 3-10
Add/Drop Period



Monday & Tuesday
October 14 & 15
Columbus Day Break
Monday-Friday October 22-25
NESCom Mid-Terms



Monday-Friday Nov 11-22
Spring Registration
Wednesday-Friday Nov 27-29
Thanksgiving Break



Tuesday-Friday
December 17-20

Final Exams

Spring Semester

Monday January 20
Orientation
Tuesday January 21
Classes Begin
Tuesday-Tuesday January 21-28
Add/Drop Period



Monday-Friday March 3-7 Mid-Terms
Monday-Friday March 10-14
Spring Break
Monday-Friday
March 31 - April 11
Fall Registration



Tuesday-Friday May 6-9
Final Exams
Saturday May 10
2014 Commencement